Download Files Bulletin

Bible Text: Acts 8 | Preacher: Bobby Halek | Series: Acts | Order of Service:
Words of Welcome & Key Verse – Pastor Bobby Halek
“Glory to His Name” – Gospel Music Hymn Sing
“To Our God (Live)” — Bethel Music & Brian Johnson
“Your Holy Hill” — Living Room Sessions
Kids’ Discipleland – Angela Kersten
Scripture Reading and Message – Pastor Bobby Halek
“Since Jesus Passed By” – Earnie Haase and Signature Sound
Benediction – Pastor Bobby Halek